Skip to main content
Home

Singapore

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance, please contact us.

WATERPROOFING SALES

 

Ms Jacqueline Ng
Sales Manager, Waterproofing

DID: (65) 6494 4583
Mobile: (65) 9750 9957
jacquelinen@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Michael Huan
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4141
Mobile: (65) 9636 2000
huancs@parexgroup.com.sg

 

PROJECT SALES

 

Ms Joyce Ng
Commercial Manager, Mortar

DID: (65) 6494 4564
Mobile: (65) 9108 8511
joycen@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Daniel Teo
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4566
Mobile: (65) 9668 1002
danielt@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Andy Leow               
Senior Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4140
Mobile: (65) 9270 2708
andyl@parexgroup.com.sg

 

 

Mr Leslie Quek
Senior Sales Engineer 

DID: (65) 6494 45148
Mobile: (65) 9765 4399
leslieq@parexgroup.com.sg

 

 

 

Ms Karen Lim              
Sales Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4149
Mobile: (65) 9179 4808
karenl@parexgroup.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

RESELLERS' SALES

Mr Pang Kian Tat
Sales Manager, Reseller

DID: (65) 6494 4570
Mobile: (65) 8128 2268
pangkt@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Sim Lee Peng
Sales Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4591
Mobile: (65) 9183 9053
​lpsim@parexgroup.com.sg

 

EXPORT SALES

Mr Chua Boon Hwee
Regional Export Manager (Asia-Pacific)


DID: (65) 6494 4575
chuabh@parexgroup.com.sg