Skip to main content
Home

Singapore

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance, please contact us.
 

WATERPROOFING SALES

Mr Michael Ang                
Commercial Manager, Waterproofing

DID: (65) 6494 4583
angkh@parexgroup.com.sg 

Ms Jacqueline Ng               
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4560
jacquelinen@parexgroup.com.sg   

Mr Michael Huan          
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4141
huancs@parexgroup.com.sg  

   

 

PROJECT SALES

Ms Joyce Ng               
Commercial Manager, Mortar

DID: (65) 6494 4564
joycen@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Fion Lim              
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4565
fionl@parexgroup.com.sg   

Mr Daniel Teo         
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4566
danielt@parexgroup.com.sg  

Mr Andy Leow               
Senior Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4140
andyl@parexgroup.com.sg   

 

Mr Kerry Tan         
Product Development Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4571
kerryt@parexgroup.com.sg  

   

 

RESELLERS' SALES

Mr Pang Kian Tat               
Sales Manager, Reseller

DID: (65) 6494 4570
Mobile: (65) 8128 2268
pangkt@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Sim Lee Peng               
Sales Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4591
Mobile: 
lpsim@parexgroup.com.sg   

 

EXPORT SALES

Mr Chua Boon Hwee               
Regional Export Manager (Asia-Pacific)

DID: (65) 6494 4575
chuabh@parexgroup.com.sg