Skip to main content
Home

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance, please contact us.
PROJECT SALES

Ms Joyce Ng
Commercial Manager, Mortar

DID: (65) 6494 4564
Mobile: (65) 9108 8511
joycen@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Fion Lim
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4565
Mobile: (65) 9026 8511
fionl@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Daniel Teo
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4566
Mobile: (65) 9668 1002
danielt@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Andy Leow
Senior Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4140
Mobile: (65) 9270 2708

andyl@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Mr Leslie Quek
Senior Sales Engineer 

DID: (65) 6494 45148
Mobile: (65) 9765 4399
leslieq@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Karen Lim              
Sales Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4149
Mobile: (65) 9179 4808
karenl@parexgroup.com.sg