Skip to main content
Home

Singapore(Office)

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance
or just want to share your feedback with us, we're listening.

Main Office & Manufacturing Plant
28 Tuas South Avenue 8 Singapore 637648 

Tel:                (65) 6861 0632 
Fax:              (65) 6862 3915 

Fax (Sales):  (65) 6862 1172 

 

Contact Directory (Singapore)
Waterproofing Sales

Mr Michael Ang                
Commercial Manager, Waterproofing

DID: (65) 6494 4583
angkh@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Jacqueline Ng               
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4560
jacquelinen@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Michael Huan
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4141
huancs@parexgroup.com.sg

Project Sales

Ms Joyce Ng            
Commercial Manager, Mortar

DID: (65) 6494 4564
joycen@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Fion Lim           
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4565
fionl@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Daniel Teo
Assistant Sales Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4566
danielt@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Andy Leow
Senior Sales Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4140
andyl@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Kerry Tan
Product Development Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4571
kerryt@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Resellers' Sales

Mr Pang Kian Tat             
Sales Manager, Reseller

DID: (65) 6494 4570
Mobile: (65) 8128 2268
pangkt@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Sim Lee Peng          
Sales Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4591
Mobile: (65) 9183 9053
lpsim@parexgroup.com.sg

Export Sales

Mr Chua Boon Hwee      
Regional Export Manager (Asia-Pacific)

DID: (65) 6494 4575
chuabh@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Marketing & Communications

Mr James Yin
Marketing Manager

DID: (65) 6494 4568
jamesy@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Technical Specification

Ms June Tay
Technical Specifier

DID: (65) 6494 4561
Mobile: (65) 9832 8538 
junet@parexgroup.com.sg

 

   
Customer Services

Ms Eve Chong 
Customer Service Executive

DID: (65) 6494 4562
evec@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Eleanor Woo       
Customer Service Officer

DID: (65) 6494 4563
eleanorw@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Sally Kok 
Customer Service Officer

DID: (65) 6494 4559
sallyk@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Technical Services

Mr Kenny Yee 
Technical Service Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4587
kennyy@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Alan Tan
Technical Service Engineer

DID: (65) 6494 4567
alant@parexgroup.com.sg