Home
Sales Enquiries

Singapore

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance, please contact us.

WATERPROOFING SALES
Ms Jacqueline Ng

 

Ms Jacqueline Ng
Sales Manager, Waterproofing

T 6494 4564
M 9108 8511
E jacquelinen@parexgroup.com.sg

 

 

Mr Lim Boon Kiat

Mr Lim Boon Kiat
Sales Executive

T 6494 4561
M 9066 2053
E limbk@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Ziing Quek

Ms Ziing Quek
Senior Sales Executive

T 6494 4141
M 8121 1221
E quekzi@parexgroup.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

PROJECT SALES
Ms Joyce Ng

Ms Joyce Ng
Commercial Manager, Mortar

T 6494 4564
M 9108 8511
E joycen@parexgroup.com.sg

 

mr daniel teo

Mr Daniel Teo
Assistant Sales Manager

T 6494 4566
M 9668 1002
E danielt@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Andy Leow

Mr Andy Leow
Senior Sales Engineer

T 6494 4140
M 9270 2708
E andyl@parexgroup.com.sg

Mr Leslie Quek

Mr Leslie Quek
Senior Sales Engineer

T 6494 4148
M 9765 4399
E leslieq@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Karen Lim

Ms Karen Lim
Sales Executive

T 6494 4149
M 9179 4808
E karenl@parexgroup.com.sg

   

 

RESELLERS' SALES
Mr Pang Kian Tat

Mr Pang Kian Tat
Sales Manager, Reseller

T 6494 4570
M 8128 2268
E pangkt@parexgroup.com.sg

 

Ms Jasmine Yap

Ms Jasmine Yap
Sales Executive

T 6494 4591
M 8198 2285
E jasminey@parexgroup.com.sg

 

EXPORT SALES
Mr Chua Boon Hwee

Mr Chua Boon Hwee
Regional Export Manager (Asia-Pacific)

T 6494 4575
M 9797 9363
E chuabh@parexgroup.com.sg

             

 

                                                       

 

 

products

services

Projects

Go Green