Home
Singapore(Office)

Singapore(Office)

Tile Adhesive and Waterproofing Supplier Singapore | Parexgroup

If you have questions, are looking for assistance, or just want to share your feedback with us, we're listening.  

Main Office & Manufacturing Plant
Address:        28 Tuas South Avenue 8 Singapore 637648 

Tel:               6861 0632 
Fax:                6862 3915 
Fax: (SALES)  6862 1172 

 

Contact Directory (Singapore)
Waterproofing Sales
       
Ms Jacqueline Ng

Ms Jacqueline Ng               
Sales Manager, Waterproofing

T 6494 4583
M 9750 9957
E jacquelinen@parexgroup.com.sg

mr lim boon kiat

Mr Lim Boon Kiat              
Sales Executive

T 6494 4561
M 9066 2053
E limbk@parexgroup.com.sg

Ms Ziing Quek

Ms Ziing Quek               
Senior Sales Executive

T 6494 4141
M 8121 1221
E quekzi@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Project Sales
Ms Joyce Ng Ms Joyce Ng            
Commercial Manager, Mortar


T 6494 4564
M 9108 8511
E joycen@parexgroup.com.sg
Mr Daniel Teo Mr Daniel Teo          
Assistant Sales Manager


T 6494 4566
M 9668 1002
E danielt@parexgroup.com.sg
Mr Andy Leow  Mr Andy Leow     
Senior Sales Engineer


T 6494 4140
M 9270 2708
E andyl@parexgroup.com.sg
Mr Leslie Quek Mr Leslie Quek           
Senior Sales Engineer


T 6494 4148
M 9765 4399
E leslieq@parexgroup.com.sg
ms karen lim Ms Karen Lim       
Sales Executive


T 6494 4149
M 9179 4808
E karenl@parexgroup.com.sg
   
Product Development
mr kerry tan Mr Kerry Tan      
Product Development Manager


T 6494 4571
M 9677 0042
E kerryt@parexgroup.com.sg
Ms Heidi Samantha Lim      Ms Heidi Samantha Lim      
Product Engineer


T 6494 4560
M 9844 9088
E heidil@parexgroup.com.sg
Ms Karen Chong  Ms Karen Chong      
Technical Specifier


T 6494 4147
M 9675 9619
E karenc@parexgroup.com.sg
   
Resellers' Sales
mr pang kian tat Mr Pang Kian Tat      
Sales Manager, Reseller


T 6494 4570
M 8128 2268
E pangkt@parexgroup.com.sg
Ms Jasmine Yap  Ms Jasmine Yap    
Sales Executive


T 6494 4591
M 9198 2285
E jasminey@parexgroup.com.sg
Export Sales
Mr Chua Boon Hwee 

Mr Chua Boon Hwee     
Regional Export Manager (Asia-Pacific)


T 6494 4575
M 9797 9363
E chuabh@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Marketing & Communications
Mr James Yin 

Mr James Yin   
Assistant General Manager, Commercial


T 6494 4568
M 9639 3627
E jamesy@parexgroup.com.sg

   
Customer Services
Ms Eve Chong  Ms Eve Chong 
Customer Service Executive


T 6494 4562
E evec@parexgroup.com.sg
Ms Eleanor Woo  Ms Eleanor Woo   
Customer Service Officer


T 6494 4563
E eleanorw@parexgroup.com.sg
ms sally kok Ms Sally Kok  
Customer Service Executive


T 6494 4559
E sallyk@parexgroup.com.sg
   
Technical Services
Mr Kenny Yee Mr Kenny Yee
Technical Service Engineer


T 6494 4587
E kennyy@parexgroup.com.sg
MR ALAN TAN Mr Alan Tan
Technical Service Engineer


T 6494 4567
E alant@parexgroup.com.sg

 

products

services

Projects

Go Green